Nearly there

Colour Affection 056Just a quick update on my Colour Affection shawl. Last night, very late, I finished the three striped section. Phew, those are some looooong rows. I’m now at just under 400 stitches. I would really love to get the boarder finished today but I have some college work to finish so I think that might be a bit ambitious.

Colour Affection 052I’m also finding it really hard to get a realistic rendition of the vivid pink in my photos, so if anyone has any tips please share them with me. I’d be very grateful.

2 thoughts on “Nearly there

Let me know what you think

