I like coffee

I like coffee. I drink a lot of coffee. I like to drink strong coffee. Especially at the moment with the amount of college work I’m trying to get through, I need a lot of coffee.

Ashby 003

Coffee should should ideally be made from coffee beans. And these beans should ideally be freshly ground. Ideally, beans would be ground with a burr-grinder rather than using a blade to chop your beans.

Ashby 007Well let me tell you, grinding coffee by hand is a pain in the ass. So my hubby, sick of me moaning, decided to combine his cordless drill with our hand grinder and viola, quick perfectly ground coffee beans. Just make sure to hold the jar and grinder firmly. We usually grind enough to do us for the day. Which is a lot 😀

2 thoughts on “I like coffee

Let me know what you think

