We have a winner!

Actually we have three winners!! Last Friday I told you how the lovely people at the Knitting and Stitching show got in touch with me and offered three pairs of tickets to the show for me to give to my readers. The show runs in the RDS, Dublin, from October 30th – November 2nd.

Random numbersThe competition closed at 12 noon today and I used a random number generator to choose the winners. Congratulations to Ann,Daniela Simmons and joanfrankham. I will be in touch with each of you to arrange postage of the tickets as soon as I publish this post.

One thought on “We have a winner!

Let me know what you think

