A New Year Giveaway – Woolly Woofers by Debbie Bliss

Wow, how has it been 6 weeks since my last post!?!? I’m not quite sure how that happened. I guess life just got in the way. I haven’t even been knitting much. But I did have a lovely, relaxing Christmas break and I’m looking forward to the rest of 2015 with anticipation.

But to help me (and you, dear reader) get past this hiatus I am having a New Year’s giveaway. Back in September I reviewed Woolly Woofers by Debbie Bliss. At the time I bought a copy for myself and the publisher also sent me a review copy, so I have a spare copy to give away to one of my lovely readers.

Wooly Woofers 075If you would like to win a copy of Woolly Woofers all you have to do is:

  • Follow my blog through WordPress (when logged in to WordPress click the follow button on the top left of your screen)
  • Follow my blog via email (there is a button)
  • And/or ‘like’ my Facebook Page
  • (If you already follow my blog/like my Facebook page let me know in the comments and I’ll include you too 😉 )

Each of these actions is one entry in the giveaway.

Thanks for all your entries. The competition is now closed.

The giveaway ends Midnight GMT, Sunday 18th January. I’ll choose the winner using a random number generator and announce the winner on Monday January 19th. I’ll contact the winner via email/Facebook to arrange to post them their prize (I’ll post to anywhere). And feel free to share this post with anyone you think would enjoy these prizes.

8 thoughts on “A New Year Giveaway – Woolly Woofers by Debbie Bliss

  1. Hi I follow your blog via email and I follow your facebook page. Your dogs are adorable! but I bet they are secretly undercover trouble makers 😉

  2. Pingback: A winner and an update | Crafty Tails

Let me know what you think

